Note that the users must be added first before they can utilize the email, file storage and FTP.
Click Add users and fill in the information to add user.
Those marked * are required fields to be filled in.
There are 2 User Status: Active and Suspended. If the status is Active, the user will be able to login to his account. If it is Suspended, the users will be unable to access his accounts and all his files and emails will be deleted as well.
As an administrator, you will be able to Enable or Disable the functions below:
User Personal Website
Personal File Storage
Personal FTP Access
After that, click on Add User at the left bottom page to add a user. Repeat the same steps to add more users.
List details of users that have been added.
Click on Add New User and it will link you to the Add Users page.
To edit the user information, click on the edit button. Click Save Changes once the user information is edited.
To delete the users, click on Delete and then confirm the deletion at the delete confirmation prompt.
( Note: Everything under the user's account will be deleted if the user is deleted )